top of page
Search

El Modena Fall Festival

These pictures were taken at the Fall Festival that took place on October 29, at El Modena High School. The people in the pictures are all El Modena students, with some being part of the band program, theater program, or dance program. I picked these eleven pictures because they show a wide variety of the performances and people who were at the Fall Festival. The first picture is my favorite because of the matching costumes.

I chose to include this picture from Miguel because it showcases two very creative pumpkins that show the duo of the Joker and Harley Quinn. I like the contrast between the characters and the purple background. The link to Miguel's website is https://3642579.wixsite.com/my-site/post/2021-fall-festival.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page